A Quick Update

My blog is back!

After an extended hiatus in which I really didn’t do enough uni work I plan to be back and I’m gonna write about a load of the films and tv I saw in my 4 month hiatus and there’s quite a lot (hence, not doing enough uni work).

I know this isn’t a very exciting post but there you go I reckoned I should just say that posts should be consistently back soon (May 10th at the latest but hopefully before) but I figured I should just make sure anyone interested would know I’ve not given up on this but life gets in the way.

There. Ramble over. #SORTED

Leave a Reply

